JEE Main Participating Institutes 2017 – Complete List


JEE MAIN PARTICIPATING INSTITUTESJEE Main Participating Institutes 2017: Engineering institutes that accept JEE Main All India Rank for admissions to various undergraduate engineering programmes are the Participating Institutes. Total number of Institutes is 67 (31 NITs, 18 IIITs and 18 GFTIs). Applicants can find below the full details and the list of JEE Main Participating Institutes.

JEE Main 2017 JEE Main Application Form 2017 JEE Main Eligibility Criteria 2017
JEE Main Exam Pattern Syllabus 2017 JEE Main Admit Card 2017 JEE Main Answer Key 2017
JEE Main Cut Off 2017 JEE Main Result 2017 JEE Main Counselling 2017

List of JEE Main Participating Institutes 2017

National Institute of Technology (NITs)

1.National Institute of TechnologyAgartala (Tripura)
2.Motilal Nehru National Institute of TechnologyAllahabad (Uttar Pradesh)
3.National Institute of TechnologyArunachal Pradesh
4.Maulana Azad National Institute of TechnologyBhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
5.National Institute of TechnologyCalicut (Kerela)
6.National Institute of TechnologyDelhi
7.National Institute of TechnologyDurgapur (West Bengal)
8.National Institute of TechnologyGoa
9.National Institute of TechnologyHamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)
10.Malviya National Institute of TechnologyJaipur (Rajasthan)
11.Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of TechnologyJalandhar (Punjab)
12.National Institute of TechnologyJamshedpur (Jharkhand)
13.National Institute of TechnologyKurukshetra (Haryana)
14.National Institute of TechnologyManipur
15.National Institute of TechnologyMeghalaya
16.National Institute of TechnologyMizoram
17.National Institute of TechnologyNagaland
18.Visvesvaraya National Institute of TechnologyNagpur (Maharashtra)
19.National Institute of TechnologyPatna (Bihar)
20.National Institute of TechnologyPuducherry
21.National Institute of TechnologyRaipur (Chhattisgarh)
22.National Institute of TechnologyRourkela (Odisha)
23.National Institute of TechnologySikkim
24.National Institute of TechnologySilchar (Assam)
25.National Institute of TechnologyHazartbal, Srinagar (Jammu & Kashmir)
26.Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of TechnologySurat (Gujarat)
27.National Institute of TechnologySurathkal, Mangalore (Karnataka)
28.National Institute of TechnologyTiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu)
29.National Institute of TechnologyUttrakhand
30.National Institute of TechnologyWarangal (Andhra Pradesh)
31.National Institute of TechnologyAndhra Pradesh, Vatluru, Eluru

Indian Institute of Information Technology (IIITs)

1.Indian Institute of Information TechnologyKanchipuram, Chennai (Tamil Nadu)
2.Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology & ManagementGwalior (M.P.)
3.Indian Institute of Information TechnologyAmethi, Allahabad (U.P.)
4.Indian Institute of Information TechnologyJhalwa, Allahabad (UP)
5.Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information TechnologyJabalpur (M.P.)
6.Indian Institute of Information TechnologyGuwahati (Assam)
7.Indian Institute of Information TechnologyKota (Rajasthan)
8.Indian Institute of Information TechnologySri City, Chitoor (A. P.)
9.Indian Institute of Information TechnologyVadodara (Gujarat)
10.Indian Institute of Information TechnologyUna, Himachal Pardesh
11.Indian Institute of Information TechnologyKalayani, West Bengal
12.Indian Institute of Information TechnologyKilohrad, Sonepat, Haryana
13.Indian Institute of Information TechnologyManipur
14.Indian Institute of Information TechnologySrirangam, Tiruchiraapali
15.Indian Institute of Information TechnologyLucknow
16.Indian Institute of Information TechnologyDharwad
17.Indian Institute of Information TechnologyKurnool
18.Indian Institute of Information TechnologyKottayam

Central Government / State Government Funded Institutions

1.Assam University, Silchar (Assam)Silchar (Assam)
2.Birla Institute of TechnologyMesra, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
3.Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, HaridwarHaridwar(Uttarakhand)
4.Indian Institute of Carpet TechnologyBhadohi (U.P)
5.Institute of Infrastructure, Technology, Research & ManagementAhmedabad
6.Institute of Technology, Guru Ghasidas VishawavidyalayaBilaspur (C.G.)
7.University of AllahabadAllahabad (U.P.)
8.J.K. Institute of Applied Physics & TechnologyAllahabad (U.P.)
9.School of Engineering and Technology, Mizoram UniversityAizwal
10.National Insitute of Foundary & Forge TechnologyHatia, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
11.School of Planning and ArchitectureBhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
12.School of Planning and Architecture, I.P. EstateNew Delhi
13.School of Planning and ArchitectureVijaywada (Andhra Pradesh)
14.Shri Mata Vaishno Devi UniversityKatra (Jannu & Kashmir)
15.School of Engineering, Tezpur University, NapaamTezpur (Assam)
16.Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering & TechnologyLongowal, Punjab
17.National Institute of Electronics & Information TechnologyAurangabad, Maharashtra
18.Indian Institute of Engineering Science & Technology / Bengal Engineering & Science University ShibpurShibpur, Distt Howrah

Some Other Institutes Considering JEE Main Rank to Allot Seats

1Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar
2Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh
3Indian Institute of Science, Banglore
4Indian Institute of Space Technology, Thiruvanathapuram
5Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology, Delhi
6Delhi Technological University, New Delhi
7Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Women, New Delhi
8Indian Institute of Crop Processing Technology, Thanjavur
9Netaji Subhash Institute of Technology (under Delhi University)

Self financed deemed universities / other institutions also participate in Central Seat Allocation Board (CSAB) thru JEE Main

1Aisect UniversityRaisen, Madhya Pradesh
2Amity School Of Engineering, Amity UniversityGurgaon, Haryana
3Amity School Of Engineering, Amity UniversityGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
4Amity School Of Engineering, Amity UniversityMumbai, Maharashtra
5Amity School Of Engineering, Amity UniversityJaipur, Rajasthan
6Amity School Of Engineering, Amity UniversityLucknow, Uttar Prades
7Amity School Of Engineering, Amity UniversityNoida, Uttar Pradesh
8Amity School Of Engineering, Amity UniversityKolkata, West Bengal
9Amity School Of Engineering, Amity UniversityRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10Delhi College Of Technology & ManagementPalwal, Delhi NCR
11Dr. K.N. Modi UniversityTonk, Rajasthan
12Galgotias UniversityGreater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
13Institute Of Engineering and Technology, Jk Lakshmipat UniversityJaipur, Rajasthan
14ITM UniversityGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
15Jagan Nath UniversityBahadurgarh, Haryana
16Jagan Nath UniversityJaipur, Rajasthan
17School of Engineering & Technology, Jagran Lakecity UniversityBhopal, (MP)
18Kalasalingam Academy Of Research And EducationAnand Nagar, Krishnankoil, (TN)
19Lovely Professional UniversityJalandhar, Punjab
20Maharishi Markandeshwar UniversityAmbala, Haryana
21Meri College Of Engineering and TechnologyRohtak Road, Delhi NCR
22People’s UniversityBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
23Poornima UniversityJaipur, Rajasthan
24RP Inderaprastha Institute Of TechnologyKarnal, Haryana
25Samalkha Group Of InstitutionsSamalkha, Delhi NCR
26Sharda UniversityGreater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
27Shri Ram College Of Engineering & ManagementPalwal, Delhi NCR
28Techno Global UniversityShillong, Meghalaya
29Techno Global UniversityBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
30Techno India UniversityKolkata, West Bengal
31ICFAI UniversityJaipur, Rajasthan
32Vel Tech Dr. RR & Dr. SR Technical UniversityChennai, Tamil Nadu
33Vivekananda Global UniversityJaipur, Rajasthan

Stay connected with CareerMantri.Com for all latest and relevant updates about JEE Main Participating Institutes 2017. You can find us on FACEBOOK…!!!